We at KOMSA Enterprise Services design support and business processes along the technology supply chain for large companies and public sector customers. As a mobility-first service provider, we deliver the complete equipment and consulting for the digital mobile workplace. We also offer individual solutions flexibly from one source for our fulfilment services, even for the most comprehensive requirements.

We develop end-to-end processes and orchestrate the implementation. We understand and make it simple – that is our guiding principle. Through competence, commitment and dedication, customers become more satisfied, processes more efficient and companies more productive.

More about us

Core Competency and Solutions

Mobile Lifecycle

As a mobility-first service provider, we deliver the entire range of equipment and support for the digital mobile workplace. Our Mobile Lifecycle Management enables employees to work flexibly, productively and location-independently with the help of modern technology. We take over all processes of the mobile lifecycle, from consultating to rollout and returns management.

More

Fulfillment

In addition to standard solutions for logistics, warehousing and customer services, we offer tailor-made, innovative services with high quality standards. Automated and manual processes are intelligently interlinked. In this way, we ensure a high degree of adaptability, both to high volumes and to individual customer requirements.

More

Premium Dispatch

We supply selected A-Brands flexibly, quickly and in individual product bundles by customer request. Under the motto "Premium Dispatch - Quality from a Single Source", we provide all services from consultation to end customer dispatch and after sales services.

Digital Solutions

With our product and service portfolio, we are there for you as your partner - for conception and consulting. Together we develop digital solutions to open up new markets, business models or customer relationships for your company.

More

E-Commerce

We arrange planning and implementation of your web presence, shop support, goods dispatch and payment, as well as after-sales processes.

More

We understand and make it simple.

This is our guiding principle. It means for us:

  • We listen very carefully.

  • We are leaders in technology and innovation.

  • We make things simple.

  • We are stable and sustainable..

  • We are dedicated and dynamic.

  • We are committed.

  • We can and we will find a solution.


Contact

Feel free to contact us!

Fill out the form below and let us know your concerns.

Wir bei KOMSA Services gestalten für Großunternehmen und öffentliche Auftraggeber Support- und Geschäftsprozesse entlang der Technologie-Lieferkette. Als Mobility-first Service Provider liefern wir die komplette Ausstattung und die Beratung für den digitalen mobilen Arbeitsplatz. Auch bei unseren Fulfillment-Dienstleistungen bieten wir individuelle Lösungen flexibel aus einer Hand, sogar bei umfangreichsten Anforderungen.

Dabei entwickeln wir Ende-zu-Ende-Prozesse und orchestrieren die Umsetzung. Wir verstehen und machen’s einfach – das ist unser Leitprinzip. Durch Kompetenz, Verbindlichkeit und Engagement werden Kunden zufriedener, Prozesse effizienter und Unternehmen produktiver.

Mehr über uns

Kernkompetenzen und Lösungen

Mobile Lifecycle

Als Mobility-first-Service-Provider liefern wir die komplette Ausstattung und den Support für den digitalen mobilen Arbeitsplatz. Durch unser Mobile Lifecycle Management können Mitarbeiter mit Hilfe moderner Technologie flexibel, produktiv und ortsunabhängig arbeiten. Wir übernehmen alle Prozesse des Mobile Lifecycle von der Beratung über den Rollout bis hin zur Rücknahme.

Mehr

Fulfillment

Neben Standardlösungen für Logistik, Warehousing und Customer Services bieten wir als Lösungsfinder maßgeschneiderte, innovative Dienstleistungen mit gleichzeitig hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Automatisierte und manuelle Prozesse sind dabei intelligent miteinander verbunden. Dadurch sichern wir eine hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit, sowohl an hohe Volumen als auch an individuelle Kundenanforderungen.

Mehr

Prämien

Wir liefern ausgewählte A-Brands flexibel, schnell und auf Kundenwunsch im individuellen Produktbundle. Unter dem Motto „Prämienversand – Qualität aus einer Hand“ übernehmen wir alle Leistungen von der Beratung über den Endkundenversand bis hin zu After Sales Services.

Digital Solutions

Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Produkt- und Serviceportfolio als Partner für Konzeption und Beratung bereit und entwickeln gemeinsam digitale Lösungen, die Ihrem Unternehmen neue Märkte, Geschäftsmodelle oder Kundenbeziehungen eröffnen.

Mehr

E-Commerce

Wir kümmern uns um die Planung und Umsetzung des Webauftrittes, die Shopbetreuung, den Warenversand und das Payment sowie um After-Sales-Prozesse.

Mehr

Wir verstehen und machen's einfach.

Das ist unser Leitprinzip. Darunter verstehen wir:

  • Wir hören ganz genau zu.

  • Wir sind Technologie-/ Innovationsführer.

  • Wir machen die Dinge einfach.

  • Wir sind stabil und nachhaltig.

  • Wir sind engagiert und haben Energie.

  • Wir sind verbindlich.

  • Wir haben die Lösungskompetenz.


Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns gern!

Füllen Sie dafür das untenstehende Formular aus und teilen uns Ihr Anliegen mit.