KOMSA offers manufacturers, network operators and retail partners a wide array of services from a single source. This allows our customers to focus fully on their core business and save resources, while we take care of all the accompanying services along the product lifecycle. KOMSA is there to successfully push new products to the market – with tailored marketing strategies – and optimally support sales through all trade channels.

Customized services along the entire product life cycle

Against the backdrop of sustainability and a responsible approach to our environment, we offer returns schemes, recycling and effective remarketing of used devices in addition to the best possible distribution of products. Retailers can offer their customers a comprehensive service with the support of our certified repair services. Moreover, we provide training, we are always on hand to provide advice and we implement solutions that are tailored exactly to customers’ individual interests.

KOMSA offers manufacturers, network operators and retail partners a wide array of services from a single source. This allows our customers to focus fully on their core business and save resources, while we take care of all the accompanying services along the product lifecycle. KOMSA is there to successfully push new products to the market – with tailored marketing strategies – and optimally support sales through all trade channels.

Against the backdrop of sustainability and a responsible approach to our environment, we offer returns schemes, recycling and effective remarketing of used devices in addition to the best possible distribution of products. Retailers can offer their customers a comprehensive service with the support of our certified repair services. Moreover, we provide training, we are always on hand to provide advice and we implement solutions that are tailored exactly to customers’ individual interests.

Our range of services

Customer Services

KOMSA offers comprehensive support for its customers, from certification courses and product training, sales support and network marketing to traditional distribution.

learn more

Digital Solutions & E-Commerce Services

KOMSA achieves optimal support in daily operations through individual IT and online shop solutions as well as target-group communication.

learn more

Marketing Services

We support campaigns from consultation and conception to implementation and success analysis. In doing so, KOMSA ensures goal-driven and cost-efficient implementation.

learn more

Logistics Services

On request, KOMSA can take care of storage and all the processes involved in forward and reverse logistics, including returns management. We also manufacture and enhance packaging and products.

learn more

After Sales Services

We offer a whole host of after-sales services. For example, our customers benefit from certified repairs in one of the largest repair centres in Germany.

learn more

Fulfillment Services

KOMSA provides full assistance as a service provider throughout the entire product lifecycle, from consultation to returns. This allows us to boost efficiency and productivity in companies.

learn more

Do you have questions about our services?

Then please get in touch with us at any time. We are happy to help!

KOMSA bietet Herstellern, Netzbetreibern und Handelspartnern ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen aus einer Hand. Dabei können sich unsere Kunden voll und ganz auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und Ressourcen sparen, während wir uns um alle begleitenden Services entlang der Produktlebenszyklen kümmern. KOMSA ist zur Stelle, um neue Produkte – mit passgenauen Marketingstrategien – erfolgreich am Markt zu platzieren und den Abverkauf über alle Handelskanäle optimal zu unterstützen.

Maßgeschneiderte Services entlang des kompletten Produktlebenszyklus

Vor dem Hintergrund der Nachhaltigkeit und des verantwortungsvollen Umgangs mit unserer Umwelt bieten wir neben dem bestmöglichen Vertrieb neuer Produkte auch Rücknahmekonzepte, Wiederaufbereitung und die effektive Weitervermarktung von gebrauchten Geräten an. Mit unseren zertifizierten Reparaturleistungen im Rücken können Händler ihren Kunden einen umfangreichen Service anbieten. Außerdem bieten wir Schulungen an, stehen jederzeit beratend zur Seite und setzen genau die Lösungen um, die auf individuelle Interessen zugeschnitten sind.

KOMSA bietet Herstellern, Netzbetreibern und Handelspartnern ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen aus einer Hand. Dabei können sich unsere Kunden voll und ganz auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und Ressourcen sparen, während wir uns um alle begleitenden Services entlang der Produktlebenszyklen kümmern. KOMSA ist zur Stelle, um neue Produkte – mit passgenauen Marketingstrategien – erfolgreich am Markt zu platzieren und den Abverkauf über alle Handelskanäle optimal zu unterstützen.

Vor dem Hintergrund der Nachhaltigkeit und des verantwortungsvollen Umgangs mit unserer Umwelt bieten wir neben dem bestmöglichen Vertrieb neuer Produkte auch Rücknahmekonzepte, Wiederaufbereitung und die effektive Weitervermarktung von gebrauchten Geräten an. Mit unseren zertifizierten Reparaturleistungen im Rücken können Händler ihren Kunden einen umfangreichen Service anbieten. Außerdem bieten wir Schulungen an, stehen jederzeit beratend zur Seite und setzen genau die Lösungen um, die auf individuelle Interessen zugeschnitten sind.

Unsere Services im Überblick

Customer Services

KOMSA bietet umfassenden Support für seine Kunden: von Zertifikatsschulungen und Produkttrainings über Verkaufsunterstützung und Netzvermarktung bis hin zur klassischen Distribution.

Mehr

Digital Solutions & E-Commerce Services

Optimale Unterstützung im Tagesgeschäft erreicht KOMSA durch individuelle IT- und Onlineshop-Lösungen sowie zielgruppengerechte Ansprache.

Mehr

Marketing Services

Wir begleiten Kampagnen von der Beratung und Konzeption bis hin zur Umsetzung und Erfolgsanalyse. Dabei sorgt KOMSA für zielorientierte und kosteneffiziente Umsetzung.

Mehr

Logistics Services

KOMSA übernimmt auf Wunsch die Lagerhaltung sowie alle Prozesse der Vor- und Rückwärtslogistik inklusive des Retourenmanagements. Ebenfalls fertigen und veredeln wir Verpackungen und Produkte.

Mehr

After Sales Services

Wir bieten eine Fülle an After Sales-Leistungen. Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei unter anderem von zertifizierten Reparaturen in einem der größten Repaircenter in Deutschland.

Mehr

Fulfillment Services

KOMSA steht als Dienstleister für den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus von der Beratung bis hin zur Rücknahme vollumfänglich zur Seite. Damit steigern wir die Effizienz und Produktivität in Unternehmen.

Mehr

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services?

Dann nehmen Sie jederzeit Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern!