KOMSA is more than just a traditional ICT wholesaler. We take a value-added distributor approach to meet our partners’ desires and challenges – and thus the end customers’ needs – with comprehensive solutions.

We don’t just sell smart products, we understand them and know what matters when using them in everyday life or in Working World 4.0. We use this expertise to bolster distributors through consultation, and we aid the industry with valuable feedback in the development of their devices.

High level of experience as a basis for long-term partnerships

We support manufacturers throughout the entire product lifecycle – from the market launch to cancelling and repair. In addition to our broad assortment, we also offer a versatile array of presales and after-sales services for the retail market.

Our wealth of experience helps us to pre-empt the highly dynamic fluctuations of the market, leverage opportunities and design projects. This is how we build long-term, stable partnerships with individualised support.

KOMSA is more than just a traditional ICT wholesaler. We take a value-added distributor approach to meet our partners’ desires and challenges – and thus the end customers’ needs – with comprehensive solutions.

We don’t just sell smart products, we understand them and know what matters when using them in everyday life or in Working World 4.0. We use this expertise to bolster distributors through consultation, and we aid the industry with valuable feedback in the development of their devices.

We support manufacturers throughout the entire product lifecycle – from the market launch to cancelling and repair. In addition to our broad assortment, we also offer a versatile array of presales and after-sales services for the retail market.

Our wealth of experience helps us to pre-empt the highly dynamic fluctuations of the market, leverage opportunities and design projects. This is how we build long-term, stable partnerships with individualised support.

Distribution

As a distributor and wholesaler, we buy telecommunications and IT products and deliver the goods that are in demand on the market in the required amount and at the right time.

Our market access enables established manufacturers and newcomers alike to quickly and easily open up business areas. Both retail and industry partners profit from our wide portfolio, which is always available. Modern logistics from KOMSA form the basis for frictionless delivery processes.

Become a partner now

Products and solutions

In the wake of digitalisation, technology is developing at a rapid pace. Things are being connected to each other, from smartphones to mobile entertainment to collaboration solutions. KOMSA supports its retail partners in the B2C and B2B sectors with a diverse range of offers and provides comprehensive support. We distribute the whole gamut of smart products and solutions for diverse industries.

To overview

Manufacturers

We work in partnership with a large number of manufacturers as equals to offer a wide range of technology, accessories and services. These include well-known global players as well as start-ups.

As a link between the industry, retail and end consumers, we launch new products with different go-to-market strategies, we push bestsellers through all retail channels for sales and we recycle and remarket used goods, giving them an environmentally friendly, second life.

Trade channels

KOMSA is one of the distributors with the greatest market access in Germany. We supply the world of retail with numerous products from the ICT industry. Our partners receive support with the right combination of services and breadth and depth of products to optimise their business processes. In addition to specialist retailers and system vendors, our retail partners include specialist technology stores, online retailers, sports retailers, healthcare providers, vehicle manufacturers and many more.

We are always open to new markets in our search for innovative sales channels – this is how KOMSA finds the right distribution channel for every product.

Services

KOMSA is a reliable consultant and supports manufacturers, network operators and retail partners equally. Alongside a distributor’s traditional tasks, we offer our customers a large number of flexible services. We provide services along the value chain if our partners from an industry or market cannot or do not want to do this themselves. In addition to offering advice on purchasing and selling, we also offer training, marketing and support for sales. We enhance, configure, supply, install and help with technical problems, and we take products back and repair and recycle them.

To overview

KOMSA ist mehr als ein klassischer ITK-Großhändler. Mit dem Ansatz eines Value Added Distributors decken wir die Wünsche und Herausforderungen unserer Partner – und damit die Bedürfnisse der Endkunden – allumfassend ab.

Wir vertreiben smarte Produkte nicht nur, wir kennen sie und wissen, worauf es beim Einsatz im Alltag oder der Arbeitswelt 4.0 ankommt. Mit diesem Know-how stärken wir Händlern bei der Beratung den Rücken und helfen der Industrie mit wertvollem Feedback bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Devices.

Großer Erfahrungsschatz als Fundament für langfristige Verbindungen

Wir unterstützen Hersteller über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus – von der Markteinführung bis zur Rückabwicklung und Reparatur. Ergänzend zum breiten Sortiment bieten wir ebenfalls ein vielseitiges Spektrum an Pre- und After Sales-Leistungen für den Handel. 

Unser Erfahrungsschatz hilft uns, die hochdynamischen Veränderungen des Marktes frühzeitig zu lesen, Chancen zu nutzen und Projekte zu gestalten. So schaffen wir mit individueller Betreuung langfristige und stabile Partnerschaften. 

KOMSA ist mehr als ein klassischer ITK-Großhändler. Mit dem Ansatz eines Value Added Distributors decken wir die Wünsche und Herausforderungen unserer Partner – und damit die Bedürfnisse der Endkunden – allumfassend ab.

Wir vertreiben smarte Produkte nicht nur, wir kennen sie und wissen, worauf es beim Einsatz im Alltag oder der Arbeitswelt 4.0 ankommt. Mit diesem Know-how stärken wir Händlern bei der Beratung den Rücken und helfen der Industrie mit wertvollem Feedback bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Devices.

Wir unterstützen Hersteller über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus – von der Markteinführung bis zur Rückabwicklung und Reparatur. Ergänzend zum breiten Sortiment bieten wir ebenfalls ein vielseitiges Spektrum an Pre- und After Sales-Leistungen für den Handel. 

Unser Erfahrungsschatz hilft uns, die hochdynamischen Veränderungen des Marktes frühzeitig zu lesen, Chancen zu nutzen und Projekte zu gestalten. So schaffen wir mit individueller Betreuung langfristige und stabile Partnerschaften. 

Mehr als

250

gelistete Industriepartner

Mehr als

26.000

Produkte der digitalen Welt

Über

20.000

Handelspartner in Europa

Distribution

Als Distributor und Großhändler kaufen wir Telekommunikations- und IT-Produkte an und liefern zum richtigen Zeitpunkt die am Markt nachgefragte Ware in der benötigten Menge aus.  

Unser Marktzugang ermöglicht etablierten wie auch neuen Herstellern eine schnelle, einfache und effiziente Erschließung von Geschäftsfeldern. Durch das breitgefächerte und stets verfügbare Portfolio profitieren Handels- und Industriepartner gleichermaßen. Die moderne KOMSA-Logistik schafft dabei die Basis für reibungslose Lieferabläufe.

Jetzt Partner werden

Produkte und Lösungen

Im Zuge der Digitalisierung entwickelt sich die Technik rasant. Vom Smartphone über Mobile Entertainment bis hin zu Collaboration-Lösungen werden Dinge miteinander vernetzt. KOMSA unterstützt seine Handelspartner im B2C- und B2B-Geschäft mit einem vielfältigen Angebot und bietet umfangreichen Support. Dabei distribuieren wir das gesamte Spektrum smarter Produkte und Lösungen für verschiedenste Branchen.

Zur Übersicht

Hersteller

Um ein breitgefächertes Angebot an Technik, Zubehör und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, arbeiten wir mit einer Vielzahl von Herstellern partnerschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe zusammen. Dazu zählen namhafte Global Player ebenso wie Start-ups.

Als Bindeglied zwischen Industrie, Handel und Endverbraucher, platziert KOMSA neue Produkte mit verschiedenen Go-to-market-Strategien. Wir pushen Bestseller beim Abverkauf über alle Handelskanäle und schenken, vor dem Hintergrund nachhaltigen Handelns und der Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Umwelt, Gebrauchtware mit Wiederaufbereitung und Weitervermarktung ein zweites Leben.

Handelskanäle

KOMSA ist einer der Distributoren mit dem breitesten Marktzugang in Deutschland. Wir beliefern die große Handelslandschaft mit zahlreichen Produkten der ITK-Branche. Unsere Partner erhalten Unterstützung mit der richtigen Kombination aus Sortimentsbreite, Sortimentstiefe und Dienstleistungen für die Optimierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Zu unseren Handelspartnern gehören neben Fachhändlern und Systemhäusern auch Technikfachmärkte, Onlinehändler, Sportfachhändler, Healthcare-Anbieter, KFZ-Hersteller und viele weitere.

Auf der Suche nach innovativen Absatzkanälen sind wir stets offen für neue Märkte – so findet KOMSA den passenden Vertriebskanal für jedes Produkt.

Services

KOMSA steht als zuverlässiger Berater zur Seite und unterstützt Hersteller, Netzbetreiber und Handelspartner gleichermaßen. Neben den klassischen Aufgaben eines Distributors bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl an flexiblen Services. Wir übernehmen Dienstleistungen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette, wenn unsere Partner aus Industrie oder Handel diese selbst nicht leisten können oder wollen. Zusätzlich zum Ein- und Verkauf beraten wir, schulen, vermarkten, unterstützen im Verkauf, veredeln, konfigurieren, beliefern, installieren, helfen bei technischen Problemen, nehmen Produkte zurück, reparieren und bereiten sie wieder auf.

Zur Übersicht