With KOMSA’s service-driven team of experts, we strive to provide our customers with after-sales services that are quick and professional. Our versatile range includes the repair, servicing and recycling of mobile phones, smartphones and tablets for well-known manufacturers, as well as the procurement of replacement parts and the processing of claims.

Assuredly a strong partner

In addition, we also guarantee that we will recover and back up data responsibly and professionally. We support retail partners, manufacturers and network operators with our after-sales service to focus on maintaining long-term relationships, constantly strengthening and developing them.

With KOMSA’s service-driven team of experts, we strive to provide our customers with after-sales services that are quick and professional. Our versatile range includes the repair, servicing and recycling of mobile phones, smartphones and tablets for well-known manufacturers, as well as the procurement of replacement parts and the processing of claims.

In addition, we also guarantee that we will recover and back up data responsibly and professionally. We support retail partners, manufacturers and network operators with our after-sales service to focus on maintaining long-term relationships, constantly strengthening and developing them.

Our services

Authorised manufacturer repair service with focus on warranty repairs

Whether it’s a cracked display or a hardware error – our subsidiary w-support.com is certified to repair damages both under and out of warranty using genuine replacement parts.

learn more

Out-of-warranty smartphone repairs with high-quality, approved replacement parts

The KOMSA repair subsidiary repamo.com specialises in repairing smartphones that are out of warranty. Our experienced experts use only high-quality replacement parts that are original equipment quality.

learn more

Recycling

Recycling is becoming more important for environmental protection and for the principle of sustainability. KOMSA puts a premium on the ecological and professional disposal of old equipment for the protection of natural resources.

Data recovery

We offer a certified data recovery service in a high-security laboratory in accordance with the latest standards. KOMSA takes the utmost care in fulfilling the strict requirements of data protection law.

Refurbishment

KOMSA refurbishes used products so that they work properly and look good. We run in-depth tests on every function of the device and give it a professional clean. The result is a long-lasting and market-ready refurbished product.

learn more

The benefits for you

  • Top quality and quick repair thanks to many years of experience

  • One of the biggest repair service centres for smartphones and tablets in Germany including data backup and recovery services

  • Excellent customer service: consistent service coordination

  • ISO 9001:2008 certified

  • Certified professional disposal of old devices in accordance with environmental and data protection guidelines

Our specialists in after-sales services

repamo.com GmbH

The independent, authorised service centre specialises in professional and cost-effective repairs of mobilephones and smartphones that are out of warranty.

 

Revived Products GmbH

As a specialist in returns and used equipment, the subsidiary offers its customers sustainable returns, evaluation, refurbishing and remarketing of B-stock.

 

w-support.com GmbH

The repair specialist is an authorised workshop for well-known manufacturers, providing repairs exclusively with genuine replacement parts.

 

Have we sparked your interest?

Then please get in touch with us at any time.
We would be happy to provide comprehensive advice about our after-sales services.

Mit unserem serviceorientierten Expertenteam sind wir bei KOMSA bestrebt, After Sales-Leistungen für unsere Kunden schnell und kompetent zu erbringen. Unsere vielseitigen Angebote umfassen dabei sowohl die Reparatur, Wartung und Wiederaufbereitung von Handys, Smartphones und Tablets für namhafte Hersteller sowie die Ersatzteilbeschaffung und Bearbeitung von Reklamationen.

Mit Sicherheit ein starker Partner

Zudem gewährleisten wir einen verantwortungsvollen und fachmännischen Umgang bei der Rettung und Sicherung von gespeicherten Daten. Mit unseren After Sales-Sevices unterstützen wir Handelspartner, Hersteller und Netzbetreiber, um gezielt Beziehungen langfristig zu erhalten, konsequent zu stärken und weiter auszubauen.

Mit unserem serviceorientierten Expertenteam sind wir bei KOMSA bestrebt, After Sales-Leistungen für unsere Kunden schnell und kompetent zu erbringen. Unsere vielseitigen Angebote umfassen dabei sowohl die Reparatur, Wartung und Wiederaufbereitung von Handys, Smartphones und Tablets für namhafte Hersteller sowie die Ersatzteilbeschaffung und Bearbeitung von Reklamationen.

Zudem gewährleisten wir einen verantwortungsvollen und fachmännischen Umgang bei der Rettung und Sicherung von gespeicherten Daten. Mit unseren After Sales-Sevices unterstützen wir Handelspartner, Hersteller und Netzbetreiber, um gezielt Beziehungen langfristig zu erhalten, konsequent zu stärken und weiter auszubauen.

Unsere Leistungen

Autorisierter Reparaturservice der Hersteller mit Fokus auf Garantie-Reparaturen

Egal ob Displayriss oder Hardwarefehler – mit Originalersatzteilen ist es unserer Tochterfirma w-support.com möglich, Schäden sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Garantie durch zertifizierte Reparaturen zu beheben.

Mehr

Smartphone-Reparaturen außerhalb der Garantie mit hochwertigen, geprüften Ersatzteilen

Die KOMSA-Tochter repamo.com hat sich auf die Reparatur von Smartphones außerhalb der Garantie spezialisiert. Dafür nutzen unsere erfahrenen Experten ausschließlich hochwertige Ersatzteile in Erstausrüsterqualität.

Mehr

Recycling

Im Sinne des Umweltschutzes und Nachhaltigkeitsgedankens gewinnt Recycling weiter an Bedeutung. KOMSA legt höchsten Wert auf eine ökologische, fachgerechte Entsorgung von Altgeräten zum Schutz natürlicher Ressourcen.

Datensicherung

w-support.com sichert Dateien mit Hilfe von Herstellertools. So können Daten ohne Aufwand auf ein anderes Gerät übertragen und vor Fehlern bei Updates geschützt werden.

Datenrettung

Wir bieten einen zertifizierten Datenrettungsservice in einem Hochsicherheitslabor mit aktuellsten Standards. Dabei erfüllt KOMSA die strengen Auflagen des Datenschutzes und geht mit größter Sorgfalt vor.

Refurbishment

KOMSA bereitet gebrauchte Produkte technisch und optisch auf. Dafür prüfen wir die Geräte intensiv auf alle Funktionen und reinigen sie fachmännisch. Das Resultat ist nachhaltige und vermarktungsreife B-Ware.

Mehr

Ihre Vorteile

  • Qualitativ hochwertige und schnelle Reparatur durch jahrelange Erfahrung

  • Eines der größten Repair-Service-Center in Deutschland inklusive Datensicherung und –rettung

  • Exzellenter Kundendienst: konsequente Abstimmung der Services

  • Nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert

  • Fachgerechte Entsorgung von Altgeräten nach Richtlinien des Umwelt- und Datenschutzes als zertifizierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb
     

Unsere Spezialisten im Bereich After Sales

repamo.com GmbH

Die unabhängige Fachwerkstatt ist auf professionelle und kostengünstige Reparaturen von Mobiltelefonen und Smartphones außerhalb der Garantie spezialisiert.

Revived Products GmbH

Als Spezialist für Retouren- und Gebrauchtgeräte bietet das Unternehmen seinen Kunden die nachhaltige Rücknahme, Bewertung, Aufbereitung und Wiedervermarktung von B-Ware.

w-support.com GmbH

Der Reparaturspezialist ist autorisierte Vertragswerkstatt für namhafte Hersteller und repariert ausschließlich mit originalen Ersatzteilen.

Interesse geweckt?

Dann nehmen Sie jederzeit Kontakt zu uns auf!
Wir beraten Sie gern ausführlich zu unseren After Sales Services.