Our wealth of experience as a distributor and service provider means we know the needs of all key players in the ICT industry inside out. This helps us to offer custom-fit services and sales support for over-the-counter retail and e-commerce. KOMSA provides assistance with hardware procurement, the remarketing and returning of surplus and remaining stock as well as return shipments. Network specialists help support the individual requirements of private and business customers.

Comprehensive support for partners and customers

Our expertise also extends to complex and complete system solutions. A technical hotline handles all our customers’ questions while also offering support for tender preparation and order processing. Our sales and technical training opportunities for further education and certification deepen our retail partners’ knowledge.

Our wealth of experience as a distributor and service provider means we know the needs of all key players in the ICT industry inside out. This helps us to offer custom-fit services and sales support for over-the-counter retail and e-commerce. KOMSA provides assistance with hardware procurement, the remarketing and returning of surplus and remaining stock as well as return shipments. Network specialists help support the individual requirements of private and business customers.

Our expertise also extends to complex and complete system solutions. A technical hotline handles all our customers’ questions while also offering support for tender preparation and order processing. Our sales and technical training opportunities for further education and certification deepen our retail partners’ knowledge.

Our services

Distribution

With exceptionally broad market access, KOMSA forms the link between manufacturers, network operators and retailers. We distribute our diverse portfolio over a frictionless supply chain.

learn more

KARLO online ordering system

With the KARLO ordering system, our customers have access to the KOMSA product portfolio from anywhere and at any time. The online shop also offers many practical tools to simplify day-to-day business.

open KARLO

Technical Assistance Center

KOMSA provides partners with expert technical support. Our certified technicians deliver services both remotely and on-site, simulate incidents in our in‑house lab, provide professional assistance with WiFi and DECT coverage and repair or recycle old or faulty systems.

Field service

Thanks to the personalised, on-site assistance provided by our field staff, customers benefit from proactive support and regular dialogue directly at their place of business.

Network marketing

At KOMSA retailers receive the complete package for successful network marketing. Our close ties to network operators enable us to offer professional advice and to keep on top of tariffs.

learn more

Build to Customer Order

KOMSA supports partners with fully tested and fully preconfigured systems. These are customised to meet clients' specific requirements. All that then needs to be done on site is to install and integrate the components.

Refurbishing and marketing of B-stock

Sustainable thinking to generate new customer potential and sales opportunities. We refurbish sent-in products and then successfully remarket them.

learn more

Academy

Sharing our vast expertise with our customers – KOMSA’s extensive range of certification courses, training and workshops gives our partners the opportunity to deepen their technical and sales skills.

learn more

Customer care

At KOMSA customers can count on their personal contact person. Our aim is to provide individual and reliable support through our deep knowledge of the business.

Sales support

KOMSA customers can count on our active support in sales. This includes providing marketing material, POS equipment and campaigns such as promotional offers and incentives.

Manufacturing

KOMSA also offers a large number of customisation options. The spectrum includes the installation of special software, equipment engraving, the packing of product bundles and much more.

The benefits for you

  • In-depth market knowledge coupled with simple and efficient market access

  • Cross-channel management with flexible services

  • Interface to all the relevant activation portals of network operators

  • Diverse training and certification plans

  • Professional support thanks to our technical assistance centres

Have we sparked your interest?

Then please get in touch with us at any time.
We would be happy to support you with our wide-ranging customer services.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Distributor und Dienstleister kennen wir die Bedürfnisse aller Akteure der ITK-Branche genau. Das hilft uns, passgenaue Dienstleistungen und Verkaufsunterstützung im stationären Handel und E-Commerce anzubieten. KOMSA assistiert bei der Hardwarebeschaffung, der Wiedervermarktung und Rückführung von Über- und Restbeständen sowie Retourensendungen. Netzspezialisten helfen bei der Betreuung individueller Anforderungen von Privat- und Geschäftskunden.

Umfassende Unterstützung für Lieferanten und Handelspartner

Unsere Kompetenzen erstrecken sich ebenfalls über komplexe und vollständige Systemlösungen. Eine technische Hotline nimmt sich dabei aller Fragen unserer Kunden an und bietet gleichzeitig Support bei der Angebotserstellung und Auftragsabwicklung. Unser vertriebliches und technisches Schulungsangebot zur Weiterbildung und Zertifizierung vertieft das Wissen unserer Handelspartner.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Distributor und Dienstleister kennen wir die Bedürfnisse aller Akteure der ITK-Branche genau. Das hilft uns, passgenaue Dienstleistungen und Verkaufsunterstützung im stationären Handel und E-Commerce anzubieten. KOMSA assistiert bei der Hardwarebeschaffung, der Wiedervermarktung und Rückführung von Über- und Restbeständen sowie Retourensendungen. Netzspezialisten helfen bei der Betreuung individueller Anforderungen von Privat- und Geschäftskunden.

Unsere Kompetenzen erstrecken sich ebenfalls über komplexe und vollständige Systemlösungen. Eine technische Hotline nimmt sich dabei aller Fragen unserer Kunden an und bietet gleichzeitig Support bei der Angebotserstellung und Auftragsabwicklung. Unser vertriebliches und technisches Schulungsangebot zur Weiterbildung und Zertifizierung vertieft das Wissen unserer Handelspartner.

Unsere Leistungen

Distribution

Mit einem der breitesten Marktzugänge schafft KOMSA die Verbindung zwischen Hersteller, Netzbetreiber und Händler. Unser vielseitiges Portfolio distribuieren wir über eine reibungslose Lieferkette.

Mehr

Onlinebestellsystem KARLO

Mit dem Bestellsystem KARLO haben unsere Kunden immer und von überall Zugriff auf das KOMSA-Produktportfolio. Der Onlineshop bietet zusätzlich viele praktische Tools, um das Tagesgeschäft zu erleichtern.

Zum KARLO

Technical Assistance Center

KOMSA unterstützt seine Partner mit kompetentem technischen Support. Unsere zertifizierten Techniker leisten Remote- sowie Vor-Ort-Service, simulieren Störfälle im eigenen Labor, unterstützen bei der professionellen WLAN- oder DECT-Ausleuchtung und reparieren oder recyceln alte und defekte Anlagen.

Mehr

Außendienst

Individuelle Betreuung vor Ort dank unserer Außendienstmitarbeiter – Kunden profitieren von proaktiver Unterstützung und regelmäßigem Austausch direkt im Geschäft.

Netzvermarktung

Bei KOMSA erhalten Händler das Komplettpaket für eine erfolgreiche Netzvermarktung. Mit der engen Anbindung an die Netzbetreiber beraten wir kompetent und behalten bei Tarifen den Überblick.

Mehr

Build to Customer Order

KOMSA unterstützt Partner mit vollständig getesteten und komplett vorkonfigurierten Systemen. Diese werden auf Kundenwunsch individuell zusammengestellt und angepasst. Vor Ort müssen dann die Komponenten nur noch aufgebaut und integriert werden.

Mehr

Aufbereitung und Vermarktung von B-Ware

Nachhaltig denken und dabei neue Kunden- und Umsatzpotenziale wecken. Wir bereiten eingesendete Produkte wieder auf und vermarkten sie anschließend erfolgreich weiter.

Mehr

Akademie

Kunden mit großer Expertise begegnen – mit unserem weitreichenden Angebot an Zertifizierungsschulungen, Trainings und Workshops vertiefen KOMSA-Partner technische und vertriebliche Kompetenzen.

Mehr

Kundenbetreuung

Bei KOMSA können Kunden auf ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner vertrauen. Unser Anspruch ist eine individuelle und zuverlässige Betreuung bei genauer Kenntnis des Geschäfts.

Verkaufsunterstützung

KOMSA-Kunden können sich auf unseren aktiven Support im Verkauf verlassen. Dies umfasst die Bereitstellung von Marketingmaterial, POS-Ausstattung bis hin zu Aktionen wie Sonderangeboten und Incentives.

Fertigung

Ergänzend bietet KOMSA eine Vielzahl an Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten. Das Spektrum umfasst unter anderem das Aufspielen spezieller Software, die Gravur auf Geräten oder das Schnüren von Produkt-Bundles.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Tiefgründiges Marktwissen gepaart mit einfachem und effizientem Markzugang

  • Cross-Channel-Management mit flexiblen Dienstleistungen

  • Schnittstelle zu allen relevanten Aktivierungsportalen der Netzbetreiber

  • Vielfältige Schulungs- und Zertifizierungskonzepte  

  • Professionelle Unterstützung dank unseres Technical-Assistance-Centers

Interesse geweckt?

Dann nehmen Sie jederzeit Kontakt zu uns auf!
Wir unterstützen gern auch Sie mit unseren vielfältigen Customer Services.