E-commerce solutions are the key to acquiring new customers and sales channels. We use our experience and expert knowledge to support our partners along the path of digital transformation, helping them to interlock over-the-counter sales with online retail. To achieve this, KOMSA combines its market knowledge and comprehensive process expertise with a large network of skilled partners to develop new solutions.

Unrestricted focus on core business

We support our customers in the set-up of websites and interface solutions as well as with online shop and product data maintenance, the simple and clear design of purchasing processes and the continuous availability of in-demand items. You can transfer these processes to us in part or in full so you are able to fully focus on day-to-day business.

E-commerce solutions are the key to acquiring new customers and sales channels. We use our experience and expert knowledge to support our partners along the path of digital transformation, helping them to interlock over-the-counter sales with online retail. To achieve this, KOMSA combines its market knowledge and comprehensive process expertise with a large network of skilled partners to develop new solutions.

We support our customers in the set-up of websites and interface solutions as well as with online shop and product data maintenance, the simple and clear design of purchasing processes and the continuous availability of in-demand items. You can transfer these processes to us in part or in full so you are able to fully focus on day-to-day business.

Our services

Cloud solutions

KOMSA has a comprehensive portfolio of cloud services at the ready – from services that use existing infrastructure to basic solutions to cloud-based telephone systems. With KOMSA Cloud Services, we have been offering our own sales and business model for retail partners since 2016.

learn more

Product data maintenance

Technical products require clear and detailed descriptions. Our specialists take great care to present product features and functions in an optimal way.

EDI interfaces

KOMSA maintains close links with over 120 partners from industry and commerce through a range of interfaces for electronic data interchange (EDI). This allows jobs and orders to be created significantly more quickly and efficiently.

learn more

Merchandise management system

KOMSA customers can control business processes right at the point of sale with easyfilius – the optimal digital assistant for purchasing and sales, warehouse management and much more.

Online services

KOMSA supports partners by optimizing internet visibility. Our services range from entries on platforms such as Google My Business to website creation to the full spectrum of online marketing activities.

Digital sales advice

KOMSA’s easyadvizer offers professional and comprehensive sales support for over-the-counter retail that can be individually customised to our customers’ existing retail strategies – digital solutions for new buying impulses and an increase in sales.

Automatic replenishment

Thanks to an automatic, demand-driven reordering process, we can fulfil our retail partners’ demands for constant product availability without the need for extra manual effort.

learn more

Service portal

At our service portal, customers receive support relating to the repair of smartphones and tablets. They can also assign, manage and track jobs for our subsidiaries repamo.com and w-support.com.

The benefits for you

  • Large number of standardised connections for electronic data interchange (EDI)

  • Automation of various processes and simplified access to many services by the KOMSA Group

  • Comprehensive project support (consulting, design, implementation, servicing)

  • Expansion of your clientele and portfolio by addressing online-savvy customer groups

  • Design of compelling and custom-fit content for the different e-commerce channels

Have we sparked your interest?

Then please get in touch with us at any time.
We would be happy to support you with our wide-ranging digital solutions.

E-Commerce-Lösungen sind der Schlüssel zur Akquise neuer Kunden und Absatzkanäle. Bei der digitalen Transformation unterstützen wir unsere Partner mit unserer Erfahrung und Expertenwissen dabei, diesen Weg zu gehen und stationär mit online zu verzahnen. Dafür vereint KOMSA Kenntnisse über den Markt sowie umfangreiches Prozesswissen mit einem großen Netzwerk an kompetenten Partnern zur Entwicklung von Lösungen.

Uneingeschränkter Fokus aufs Kerngeschäft

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung von Websites und Schnittstellenlösungen sowie bei der Betreuung von Onlineshops und der Produktdatenpflege, der einfachen und übersichtlichen Gestaltung von Einkaufsprozessen und der stetigen Verfügbarkeit nachgefragter Artikel. Dafür können sie Prozesse entweder zum Teil oder vollständig an uns übergeben, um sich voll und ganz auf das Tagesgeschäft konzentrieren zu können.

E-Commerce-Lösungen sind der Schlüssel zur Akquise neuer Kunden und Absatzkanäle. Bei der digitalen Transformation unterstützen wir unsere Partner mit unserer Erfahrung und Expertenwissen dabei, diesen Weg zu gehen und stationär mit online zu verzahnen. Dafür vereint KOMSA Kenntnisse über den Markt sowie umfangreiches Prozesswissen mit einem großen Netzwerk an kompetenten Partnern zur Entwicklung von Lösungen.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung von Websites und Schnittstellenlösungen sowie bei der Betreuung von Onlineshops und der Produktdatenpflege, der einfachen und übersichtlichen Gestaltung von Einkaufsprozessen und der stetigen Verfügbarkeit nachgefragter Artikel. Dafür können sie Prozesse entweder zum Teil oder vollständig an uns übergeben, um sich voll und ganz auf das Tagesgeschäft konzentrieren zu können.

Unsere Leistungen

Cloud-Lösungen

KOMSA hält ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Cloud Services bereit – von Diensten, die bestehende Infrastrukturen nutzen, über Basic-Lösungen bis hin zur Telefonanlage aus der Cloud. Seit 2016 bieten wir mit den KOMSA Cloud Services ein eigenes Vertriebs- und Geschäftsmodell für Handelspartner.

Mehr

Produktdatenpflege

Technische Produkte benötigen eine anschauliche und detaillierte Beschreibung. Unsere Spezialisten kümmern sich um die optimale Darstellung von Produktmerkmalen und -funktionen.

EDI-Schnittstellen-Service

Mit diversen EDI-Schnittstellen für den elektronischen Datenaustausch unterhält KOMSA enge Verzahnungen zu über 120 Partnern aus Industrie und Handel. Aufträge und Bestellungen können so deutlich schneller und effizienter angelegt werden.
 

Mehr

Warenwirtschaftssystem

Um Geschäftsprozesse direkt am Point of Sale steuern zu können, bekommen KOMSA-Kunden mit easyfilius den optimalen digitalen Assistenten für Ein- und Verkauf, Lagerverwaltung u. v. m. zur Seite gestellt.

Online-Services

KOMSA unterstützt seine Partner bei der Optimierung ihrer Sichtbarkeit im Internet. Unser Service reicht von Einträgen auf Plattformen wie Google My Business über die Konzeption und Erstellung von Webauftritten bis hin zur gesamten Bandbreite an Onlinemarketing-Maßnahmen.

Digitale Verkaufsberatung

KOMSAs easyadvizer bietet kompetente und umfangreiche Verkaufsunterstützung im stationären Handel, die individuell an die bestehenden Shopkonzepte unserer Kunden angepasst werden kann – digital für neue Kaufimpulse und Umsatzsteigerung.

Mehr

Auto Replenishment

Den Erwartungen unserer Handelspartner nach stetiger Produktverfügbarkeit ohne zusätzlichen händischen Aufwand werden wir dank eines automatischen und nachfrageorientierten Wiederbestellprozesses gerecht.

Mehr

Serviceportal

Auf unserem Serviceportal erhalten Kunden Unterstützung rund um das Thema Reparaturen von Smartphones und Tablets und können Aufträge für unsere Tochterfirmen repamo.com als auch für w-support.com beauftragen, verwalten und nachverfolgen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Vielzahl an standardisierten Anbindungen für den elektronischen Datenaustausch (EDI)

  • Automatisierung verschiedenster Prozesse und vereinfachter Zugriff auf viele Dienstleistungen der KOMSA-Gruppe

  • Umfangreiche Projektbetreuung (Consulting, Konzeption, Implementierung, Wartung)

  • Erweiterung des Kundenkreises und Portfolios durch die Ansprache onlineaffiner Kundengruppen

  • Gestaltung überzeugender und passgenauer Inhalte für die verschiedenen E-Commerce-Kanäle

Interesse geweckt?

Dann nehmen Sie jederzeit Kontakt zu uns auf!
Wir unterstützen gern auch Sie mit unseren vielfältigen digitalen Lösungen.