Marketing concepts from KOMSA create lasting excitement for customers. Industry and retailers receive all marketing services at KOMSA from a single source. With over 15 years of experience and expertise, the KOMSA subsidiary Saxonum is a full service agency that combines the core areas of product marketing, communications, events and trade fairs, creation and design, online marketing and multimedia productions.

The best way to approach customers

Our expert teams are at your side from conception to implementation to success monitoring, designing a unified and complete cross-media concept for versatile campaigns. Online or offline – we place individual focus on the target groups – with all their ambitions and interests. Together we analyse objectives and compose the optimal mix of B2C and B2B measures.

Marketing concepts from KOMSA create lasting excitement for customers. Industry and retailers receive all marketing services at KOMSA from a single source. With over 15 years of experience and expertise, the KOMSA subsidiary Saxonum is a full service agency that combines the core areas of product marketing, communications, events and trade fairs, creation and design, online marketing and multimedia productions.

Our expert teams are at your side from conception to implementation to success monitoring, designing a unified and complete cross-media concept for versatile campaigns. Online or offline – we place individual focus on the target groups – with all their ambitions and interests. Together we analyse objectives and compose the optimal mix of B2C and B2B measures.

Our services

Communications

Together we design holistic concepts that are captivating and unforgettable. We know the right words to generate excitement. Our mission: convey the message with punchy and charming content.

Event & trade fair marketing

Orchestrating product launches or getting top-class events up and running? We design, plan and carry out trade fair appearances, incentives, road shows and much more so that events are a complete success.

Creation & design

With creative ideas and memorable imagery, we design individual brand presences for companies and products. We create synergy between visual highlights and content in an unmistakeable corporate design.

Online marketing

Online presence is a company’s digital canvas and we fill this with custom content and thoughtful online marketing strategies – whether websites, online shops, email marketing or social media.

Multimedia production & e-learning

Customers can rely on our experts for the conception and implementation of multimedia content. Film production of tutorials, corporate videos and e-training courses complement our sophisticated content strategies.

The benefits for you

  • Many years of experience from a large network of specialists

  • Comprehensive array of different marketing services

  • Full service: everything from a single source

  • A unified message on all media channels

  • Customer acquisition through precise target-group communication

Communication that works!

From mailings and company events to your own website – we will develop holistic marketing strategies and see your project through from concept to implementation. Your success is our top priority.

Marketingkonzepte von KOMSA schaffen es, Kunden dauerhaft zu begeistern. Industrie und Handel erhalten alle Marketing-Services bei uns ganzheitlich aus einer Hand. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung und Know-how vereint die KOMSA-Tochter Saxonum als Fullservice-Agentur die Kernbereiche Produktmarketing, Kommunikation, Events und Messen, Kreation und Design, Onlinemarketing sowie Multimedia-Produktionen.

Der beste Weg, um Kunden zu erreichen

Unsere Expertenteams stehen dabei von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Erfolgskontrolle zuverlässig zur Seite und erarbeiten vielseitige Kampagnen in einem einheitlichen und crossmedialen Gesamtkonzept. Online oder offline – wir setzen die Zielgruppe individuell in den Fokus – mit all ihren Ambitionen und Interessen. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ziele und stellen den optimalen Mix an B2C- wie auch B2B-Maßnahmen zusammen.

Marketingkonzepte von KOMSA schaffen es, Kunden dauerhaft zu begeistern. Industrie und Handel erhalten alle Marketing-Services bei uns ganzheitlich aus einer Hand. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung und Know-how vereint die KOMSA-Tochter Saxonum als Fullservice-Agentur die Kernbereiche Produktmarketing, Kommunikation, Events und Messen, Kreation und Design, Onlinemarketing sowie Multimedia-Produktionen.

Unsere Expertenteams stehen dabei von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Erfolgskontrolle zuverlässig zur Seite und erarbeiten vielseitige Kampagnen in einem einheitlichen und crossmedialen Gesamtkonzept. Online oder offline – wir setzen die Zielgruppe individuell in den Fokus – mit all ihren Ambitionen und Interessen. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ziele und stellen den optimalen Mix an B2C- wie auch B2B-Maßnahmen zusammen.

Unsere Leistungen

Kommunikation

Gemeinsam gestalten wir ganzheitliche Konzepte, die mitreißen und im Kopf bleiben. Mit den richtigen Worten wissen wir zu begeistern. Unsere Mission: die Botschaft mit schlagkräftigem und charmantem Content übermitteln.

Event- & Messemarketing

Produkt-Launches in Szene setzen oder Events der Extraklasse auf die Beine stellen? Damit Veranstaltungen ein voller Erfolg werden, konzeptionieren, planen und realisieren wir attraktive Messeauftritte, Incentives, Roadshows u. v. m.

Kreation & Design

Mit kreativen Ideen und einprägsamen Bildwelten gestalten wir für Unternehmen und Produkte individuelle Markenauftritte. Wir schaffen Synergien zwischen visuellen Highlights und Inhalt im unverwechselbaren Corporate Design.

Onlinemarketing

Der Internetauftritt ist die digitale Leinwand eines Unternehmens, die wir mit maßgeschneiderten Inhalten und gut durchdachten Online-Marketing-Strategien füllen - egal ob Website, Onlineshop, E-Mail-Marketing oder Social Media.

Multimedia-Produktionen & E-Learning

Bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung multimedialer Inhalte können sich Kunden auf unsere Profis verlassen. Filmproduktionen von Tutorials bis hin zu Imagevideos, E-Trainings und E-Learnings ergänzen ausgeklügelte Contentstrategien.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Langjährige Erfahrung eines großen Spezialisten-Netzwerks

  • Umfassendes Spektrum an verschiedenen Marketingleistungen

  • Fullservice: Alles aus einer Hand

  • Eine einheitliche Botschaft in allen Medienkanälen

  • Kundengewinnung durch zielgruppengenaue Ansprache

Kommunikation, die anspricht!

Von Mailings über Firmenevents bis hin zum eigenen Webauftritt – wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Marketing-Strategien und begleiten Ihr Projekt von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung. Ihr Erfolg steht dabei für uns an erster Stelle.